Yhdistyksen hallitus

Yhdistyksen hallituksen jäsenet (varajäsenet) 

Puheenjohtaja Arja Kumpu, arja.kumpu@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Riikka Röppänen, riikka.roppanen@gmail.com
Sihteeri Sanna Lastikka
sanna.tuori@kotinet.com
(Merja Gronoff, merja.gronoff@kalajoki.fi)
Rahastonhoitaja Leena-Maria Keipilä, leenamaria.keipila@hotmail.com
Jäsensihteeri Laura Kajastila-Hämäläinen laurakajastila@hotmail.com
Laura Kajastila-Hämäläinen laurakajastila@hotmail.com (Anne Juntti, anne.juntti@salva.fi)
Tuula Westman, tmw.westman@gmail.com (Kirsi Kuusinen-James, kirsi.kuusinen-james@phhyky.fi)
Pirjo Rehula, pirjo.rehula@porinperusturva.fi (Tuija Koivisto, tuija.koivisto@keuruu.fi)
Riikka Röppänen, riikka.roppanen@gmail.com (Ritva Korhonen-Mattila, ritvak-m@kolumbus.fi)
Sirpa Hukka, sirliihu@gmail.com (Päivi Maisila, paivi.maisila@gmail.com)
Riitta Uronen, riitta.uronen@luukku.com (Leenamaria Keipilä, leenamaria.keipila@hotmail.com)